Portugal Vs Ghana Live Stream, Team News, Where To Watch

53 Views · In Sports · View Comments
L
LastKobo
Thu 24, November, 2022 04:56pm · Web
(1) | (1 of 1 pages)
Where to watch Portugal vs Ghana World Cup 2022 group match in the United Kingdom, United States, India and more.

Portugal will take on Ghana in their first group match of the 2022 World Cup on Thursday at the Stadium 974 in Qatar. Cristiano Ronaldo and co. will hope to start the campaign with a win in a tricky Group H that also has Uruguay and South Korea.

Fernando Santos' team has only lost twice in the nine matches they have played in 2022. Their last outing - a friendly against Nigeria - resulted in a 4-0 victory, with Bruno Fernandes scoring twice. Ghana's last match also resulted in a win, as they beat Switzerland 2-0 in a pre-World Cup friendly.

We brings you details on how to watch the game on TV in the U.S., UK, India and more, as well as how to stream the match live online.

Portugal vs Ghana date & kick-off time
Game: Portugal vs Ghana
Date: November 24, 2022
Kick-off: 11:00am ET / 4:00pm GMT / 9:30 pm IST / 6:00pm CAT
Venue: Stadium 974
Stream: fuboTV
How to watch Portugal vs Ghana on TV & live stream online
In the United States (U.S.), the game can be watched live and on-demand with fuboTV (start with a free trial). New users can sign up for a free seven-day trial of the live sports streaming service, which can be accessed via iOS, Android, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Roku and Apple TV as well as on a web browser.

In the United Kingdom (UK), the match will be televised on ITV and STV, with streaming available on ITVX and STV Player.

In India, the match will be broadcast on the Sports 18 Network and streamed on Voot Select and Jio TV.

US Fox Sports, Telemundo fuboTV, Peacock, Fox Sports
UK ITV1, STV ITVX, STV Player
India Sports 18 SD/HD Voot Select, Jio TV, Jio Cinema
Africa SuperSport SuperSport

Share on Facebook · Twitter · lastkobo.com.ng/s/a1c
Add a comment... 1000
Comments
L
LastKobo FULL-TIME

Portugal 3-2 Ghana

Thu Nov 2022 04:05pm
(1) | (1 of 1 pages)