England Vs Iran Live Stream, Tv Channel, Where To Watch

97 Views · In Livestreams · View Comments
L
LastKobo
Mon 21, November, 2022 01:19pm · Web
(1) | (1 of 1 pages)
England are set to begin their 2022 World Cup run from Group B with a clash against Iran at the Khalifa International Stadium on Monday.

The Three Lions have endured a frustrating wait for more World Cup glory since winning the title in 1966 and head into the game on the back of a winless Nations League campaign, which included a 3-3 draw against Germany.

Meanwhile, Iran have entered the finals for the third time in a row but are yet to make it past the group stage, and will also be underdogs against Wales and the USMNT in Group B this time around.

Lineups 
England XI: Pickford, Trippier, Stones, Maguire, Shaw, Rice, Bellingham, Mount, Saka, Sterling, Kane.

Iran XI: Beiranvand, Moharrami, Pouraliganji, Hosseini, Mohammedi, Nourollahi, Cheshmi, Hajsafi, Jahanbakhsh, Taremi, Karimi.


We bring you details on how to watch the game on TV in the U.S., UK and India as well as how to stream live online.

England vs Iran date & kick-off time
Game: England vs Iran

Date: November 21, 2022

Kick-off: 8am ET / 1pm GMT / 3pm CAT / 6:30pm IST

Venue: Khalifa International Stadium, Qatar

Stream: fuboTV (start with a free trial)

How to watch England vs Iran on TV & live stream online
In the United States (U.S.), the game can be watched live and on-demand with fuboTV (start with a free trial). New users can sign up for a free seven-day trial of the live sports streaming service, which can be accessed via iOS, Android, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Roku and Apple TV as well as on a web browser.

Viewers in the U.S. can also watch the game on FS1 (English) and Telemundo (Spanish).

BBC One are showing the World Cup tie between England and Iran in the United Kingdom (UK), with streaming via BBC iPlayer or the BBC Sport Website.

In India, the Sports18 network has the rights to show World Cup games on TV, with streaming services on Voot Select.

Live Stream Match Below 

Share on Facebook · Twitter · lastkobo.com.ng/s/6db
Add a comment... 1000
Comments
L
LastKobo Full Time: England 6 - 2 Iran

Mon Nov 2022 01:29pm
(1) | (1 of 1 pages)