EPL: Bournemouth vs Arsenal Live Stream and Match Preview

Active 0 Reply 247 Views 2022-08-20 16:56:29 Livestreams
Bournemouth welcomes in-form Arsenal to the Vitality stadium as the Premier League enters its third matchday. The Cherries are returning from a 4-0 at Manchester City, currently one of the most significant defeats of the season.

Facing an in-form Arsenal at this time could be a difficult job for Bournemouth. Arsenal is on two victories in two matches and would be seeking to extend it to three against the Cherries.
 
Arsenal manager Mikel Arteta expressed his happiness about the team’s performance since the start of the season.


What is the kickoff time for Bournemouth vs Arsenal
The match will kick off at 5:30 PM BST (British Summer Time) Saturday, August 20 2022.

 

UK (BST) 05:30 PM

CEST: 06:30 PM

Eastern Time: 12:30 PM

Central Time: 11:30 AM

Mountain Time: 10:30 AM

Pacific Time: 09:00 AM

Gulf Standard Time: 08:30 PM

Indian Standard Time: 10:00 PM

Where to watch Bournemouth vs Arsenal live stream 

Premier League fans can watch Bournemouth vs Arsenal on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK and NBC / fuboTV in the USA.

UK and Ireland: Sky Go UK, NOW, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League
US: NBC, fuboTV, nbcsports.com, NBC Sports App, UNIVERSO, UNIVERSO NOW, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo and SiriusXM FC
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Australia: Optus Sport
Brazil: ESPN, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro and Star+
France: Canal+ Sport and Free
Germany: Sky Go, WOW and Sky Sport Premier League
India: Star Sports Select HD2, Hotstar VIP, Star Sports Select 2 and JioTV
Netherlands: Viaplay Netherlands
New Zealand: Sky Sport NOW
Norway: Viaplay Norway and V Sport Premier League
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Rest of Africa: DStv Now and SuperSport Premier League ROA
 

Bournemouth vs Arsenal Preview
Bournemouth lost heavily to Manchester City last weekend. The firepower of the Pep Guardiola team completely outmatched the Cherries on the day.

Ahead of the clash with Arsenal, Bournemouth must be wary of Gabriel Jesus’ firepower. The Brazilian, inspiring this season, could exploit the weak spots in the Cherries’ defence that Man City exposed.

Arsenal, on the other hand, is on course to make it three wins from three Premier League matches if they win against Bournemouth on Saturday. Club manager Mikel Arteta has, however, expressed his delight in the performance of his players.

“When we have the time, we want to take the opportunity to be there, be close to them and give support to Mehmet, the coaches and the players,” he added.

“We need to build the connection between the first-team and the academy and be very much aligned in how we want to play, evolve our players and basically get the talent into the first-team. That’s the aim that we have as a club.”
LastKobo.com.ng

Sharing is caring, show love and share the thread with your friends.



loading...