La Liga: Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano Live Stream

Active 0 Reply 533 Views 2022-08-13 19:45:43 Livestreams
Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano live stream, TV channel, time and preview

What Channel is Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano on? 
Barcelona tackles Rayo Vallecano at the Spotify Camp Nou stadium. The Blaugrana received a significant boost following the registration of key players like Robert Lewandowski, Raphina, Frank Kessie and Andreas Christensen.

Barça had a successful tour of the United States and opened their account ahead of the new season with a victory over Pumas UNAM in the Joan Gamper Trophy.

Rayo Vallecano is one of the consistent teams in the Spanish La Liga. The Madrid-based club finished 12th in the league last season.

Barcelona fans will be greeted by new faces against Vallecano at the Spotify Camp following the club’s successful raid on the European transfer market. Lewandowski, Raphina, Frank Kessie and Andreas Christensen could start for the Blaugrana.

 

What is the kickoff time for the Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano match today?
The match will kick off at 8:00 PM BST British Summer Time Saturday, August 13 2022

UK (BST) 08:00 PM 

CEST: 09:00 PM

Eastern Time: 03:00 PM

Central Time: 02:00 PM

Mountain Time: 01:00 PM

Pacific Time: 12:00 PM

Gulf Standard Time: 11:00 PM


Indian Standard Time: 12:30 AM midnight August 14 2022

Where to watch Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano on TV and live stream 
 
The match between Barcelona and Rayo Vallecano will be available on Premier Sports 1 and LaLigaTV in the United Kingdom and ABC, fuboTV and ESPN+ in the USA.

UK and Ireland: Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD and LaLigaTV
USA: ABC, ESPN Deportes, ESPN Deportes+, ESPN+, fuboTV and ESPN App
Canada: TSN.ca and TSN App
Australia: Optus Sport
Brazil: ESPN, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro and Star+
The Middle East and North Africa: beIN Sports HD 1, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT and TOD
India: MTV India, Voot Select, Sports18 and Sports18 HD
France: beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT and Free
Germany: DAZN and DAZN1
Rest of Africa: SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Laliga ROA and SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Select and Ziggo Sport 14
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Spain: DAZN and DAZN LaLiga
 
Xavi Hernandez names a solid team to face visiting Rayo Vallecano at Camp Nou. The Spaniard oversaw the team on the tour of North America and is optimistic about a favourable campaign.

Robert Lewandowski could be in line for his debut in the La Liga alongside Andreas Christensen and Raphina. 
LastKobo.com.ng

Sharing is caring, show love and share the thread with your friends.



loading...