Premier League: Brighton vs Leicester City Live Stream and Match Preview

Active 0 Reply 94 Views 2022-09-04 09:17:32 Livestreams
Brighton is in fourth position in the Premier League, with 10 points, four behind Manchester City and Tottenham, tied with Chelsea and one above Liverpool, Brentford and Manchester United. Leicester on the other hand is at the bottom, with only one point gained, being three below Nottingham Forest, West Ham, Aston Villa and Everton.


How to watch Brighton vs Leicester Live in TV and Stream
If you want to watch the game Brighton vs Leicester live on TV, your options is: Telemundo.
If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and USA Network, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo app.



What time is Brighton vs Leicester match for Premier League?
This is the start time of the game Brighton vs Leicester of 4th September 2022 in several countries:
Argentina: 10AM in Star+, ESPN Argentina
Bolivia: 9AM in Star+
Brazil: 10AM in ESPN, Star+
Chile: 9AM in Star+, ESPN Chile
Colombia: 8AM in Star+, ESPN
Ecuador: 8AM in Star+, ESPN
USA (ET): 9AM in USA Network, Telemundo Deportes Em Vivo, Telemundo
Spain: 1PM in DAZN 2, Movistar +, DAZN
Mexico: 8AM in Paramount+
Paraguay: 10AM in Star+
Peru: 8AM in Star+
Uruguay: 10AM in Star+
Venezuela: 9AM in Star+, ESPN


Referee
Tony Harrington will be the head referee on the pitch, with Simon Long and Steve Meredith as assistants, plus Chris Kavanagh in charge of VAR.



Probable Leicester
The probable Leicester team for the match is: Ward, Justin, Faes, Evans, and Castagne; Ndidi, Tielemans, and Dewsbury-Hall; Maddison, Daka, and Barnes.



Probable Brighton
The probable Brighton team for the match is: Sanchez, Veltman, Dunk and Webster; March, Caicedo, Gross and Estupíñan; Trossard, Mac Allister and Welbeck.


Brighton will be without the services of Lallana and Moder. Leicester will not be able to use Amartey, Ricardo Pereira, Vardy and Bertrand, both also injured.
LastKobo.com.ng

Sharing is caring, show love and share the thread with your friends.



loading...