Premier League: Manchester United vs Arsenal Live Stream and Match Preview

Active 0 Reply 1.5K Views 2022-09-04 09:26:23 Livestreams
The Manchester United vs Arsenal match will be played at the The Manchester United Football Club Stadium, in West Bridgford, England. The kick-off is scheduled at 11:30 am ET.



What time is Manchester United vs Arsenal match for Premier League 2022?
This is the start time of the game Manchester United vs Arsenal of September 4th in several countries:
Argentina: 11:30 AM on ESPN and Star +

Bolivia: 11:30 AM on ESPN and Star +

Brazil: 12:30 PM on ESPN and Star +

Chile: 12:30 PM on ESPN and Star +

Colombia: 10:30 AM on ESPN and Star +

Ecuador: 10:30 AM on ESPN and Star +

United States (ET): 11:30 AM on NBC

Spain: 5:30 PM

Mexico: 10:30 AM on Paramount + and Claro Video

Paraguay: 12:30 PM on ESPN and Star +

Peru: 10:30 AM on ESPN and Star +

Uruguay: 12:30 PM on ESPN and Star +


The Gunners have taken the measure of the Red Devils in the last five league matches with a record of three wins to one draw and one defeat on any field, however, the most recent occasion they visited the Theater of Dreams they suffered a painful setback in a very tight match.




Arsenal
What a start Brazilian Gabriel Jesus has had with Arsenal, where he has quickly become a benchmark in the attack, making the starting lineup and contributing with goals for his team to start the 2022-23 Premier League season in England.



Manchester United
He arrived a couple of weeks ago and the coach should start to give him confidence on the pitch, so little by little the Brazilian Casemiro will begin to have more prominence on the field.
LastKobo.com.ng

Sharing is caring, show love and share the thread with your friends.



loading...